jump to navigation

America To Rome Italy January 30, 2009

Posted by BackUp Account in I Made a Funny.
trackback

Heyy Everybody Its Jayy Here Heres A Pic Of Me I took In The Hotel I’m In I Took A Picture On My Sidekick And I’m Makning This Post On My Sidekick!

here Ya Go

Well ThatsMy First Forein Picture In a Forein Country Called Rome,Italy Hehe You All Jealous

BLOG OF THE WEEK

The Panic Button

See Everyone Sunday I Mean SUPERBOWL SUNDAY WOOT

Steelers Vs Cardinals

~**~Jayy~**~

Comments»

1. Sssaam - January 31, 2009

GO CARDINALS


Leave a Reply

